Client Testimonials

Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

July 2018

My wife and friend stayed at this amazing house. It was much bigger than what we needed but that’s all that we could find at the time mainly because Metal Days Festival was on. We were going mainly for the festival but also to see the gorge, swim in the the Soća river and to eat loads of pizza. The house is next to the main road which can be noisey but l think the festival created the influx of traffic. Local taxi driver, Simon, helped us every day getting to and from the festival but to walk it was only 30-40mins. The house is well maintained and bathrooms and beds were very good. The pizza shop across the road were very inviting and the pizzas were awesome. The views from out front the house are amazing. The view of the mountains were something we will never forget and the locals helped us whenever we needed. Our next door neighbour even offered to take us to the festival one day. Very hospitable. Linda was easy to deal with and emails were easy to understand. Whilst the house was more than we needed for 3 people it was certainly an amazing experience and loved Volče. Thank you Linda and hopefully we can return soon. Palf, Katie and Aaron
Villa Latina

Murcia - Camposol Golf - Villa Latina

(View this property)

July 2018

We booked through the agency , and was put in contact with Linda from the moment we did she was so helpful everything I found was so straight forward and she promptly replied to every email I sent. The villa was beautiful and it was great having the private pool which suited us as we had two teenagers to entertain. The villa had a nice homely touch to it and everything we needed was there. The area itself is quiet and its not far from Mazarron which is a beautiful port area with lots of restaurants and shops .We really enjoyed our stay and will be back .Thank you from a very happy family :)
Villa Madrano

Mar Menor - Villa Madrono

(View this property)

August 2018

We have been a couple with three teenagers one week in August and everything is perfect. The unbeatable property, cozy rooms with exquisite decoration, exterior and luxury swimming pool, perfect cleaning, cooking utensils in abundance and highlight the professionalism and attention of the hostess Linda, who at all times attended us quickly and kindly to our questions. I would definitely recommend the property as it has been a vacation for my whole family that we will not forget. Thank you.
Hisa Gradnikova

Hisa Gradnikova

(View this property)

August 2018

Wir waren für ein Festival in Tolmin, da wir aber zu alt sind fürs campen, habe ich uns diese Ferienwohnung gebucht - und es war eine sehr gute Entscheidung. Wirklich zentral gelegen im Herzen des kleinen Städtchens, busanbindung, Supermärkte, Restaurants in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen, und die Wohnung ist wirklich gut ausgestattet. Das einzige, weswegen es keine 5 Sterne gibt, ist die Tatsache, dass es in der Wohnung auch nachts kaum unter 30°C waren, und es in einem alten steinhaus natürlich keine Klimaanlage gibt. Und vor dem Fenster im Badezimmer des einen Schlafzimmers befand sich ein Wespennest, weswegen wir das Fenster nicht öffnen konnten... Ansonsten aber einwandfrei. Sollten wir nochmal nach Tolmin fahren, würden wir uns nochmal hier einquartieren :) And the English translation.. We were for a festival in Tolmin, but since we are too old for camping, I booked this apartment - and it was a very good decision. Really centrally located in the heart of the small town, bus connection, supermarkets, restaurants within a few minutes, and the apartment is really well equipped. The only reason why there are no 5 stars is the fact that in the apartment even at night barely below 30 ° C, and there is of course no air conditioning in an old stone house. And in front of the window in the bathroom of one bedroom was a wasp nest, so we could not open the window ... Otherwise, but perfect. If we go to Tolmin again, we would stay here again :)
Villa Fortuna

Murcia - Camposol Golf- Villa Fortuna

(View this property)

31 July 2018

Hi Linda, We had a nice stay in the villa, and would just like to say that neighbors were great too. They were so helpful in directing us to different places. Just with reference to the villa as a suggestion for other potential visitors; we found the actual layout challenging with our 10mth old due to her being at crawling stage, due to the step to the kitchen and the door frame to the patio. But other than that we found it clean, comfortable, well equipped for all we needed and great outdoor space. Hopefully we will be able to book with you again soon. Roy and Danielle
Hisa Gradnikova

Hisa Gradnikova

(View this property)

July 2018

Beautifully renovated appartment. Located in the characteristic old center of Tolmin. (Roland - Holland)
Hisa Grandnikova

Hisa Gradnikova

(View this property)

July 2018

July 2018 Hisa Gradnikova, in the heart of old Tolmin We were three guys staying at Linda's place for a week during Metaldays 2018. We just loved the place. We couldn't have had a better location for our purpose. Less than a kilometer walking distance to the festival area. Everything was exactly as expected and described by the host. Communication between ourselves and the host was excellent from the start. Highly recommended :) Hans, 53, from Norway
Villa Fortuna

Murcia - Camposol Golf- Villa Fortuna

(View this property)

November 2017

Lovely stay in a villa that has everything you need. A friend of mine and I stayed at this villa in November last year. I am very familiar with the area, having once owned a villa on the complex. People on Camposol have all got a good community spirit, and will always help you out if there are any problems. We actually had a small problem with the gas bottle outside and the people in the villa opposite came to our rescue. Unfortunately I cannot say the same about the neighbours who made derogatory remarks about the villa being rented out. It is very sad that the owner has neighbours like this, especially as she provides an excellent service. All the instructions were spot-on, and I am sure the owner would not rent out her villa to anyone whom she thought was unsuitable, so in my opinion, there is no justification for their remarks. We had a great time and can thoroughly recommend this place.
Villa Fortuna

Murcia - Camposol Golf- Villa Fortuna

(View this property)

November 2017

We are a family of 6 that stayed in this villa in November 2017. The process of the booking was very smooth, we had a number of queries before we went on holiday and Linda responded very quickly and was extremely informative regarding the local area. The Villa is about a 5 min drive to B Sector which has a number of Bars, Restuarants and a Supermarket that provides both local produce and some English branded groceries if you are missing something from home. About 15 - 20 mins away you are in the Port which has many resturants, a lovely beach and the ability to do watersports. The Villa itself was exactly as described, we found the rooms to be very spacious and the Air Conditioning worked well (you do have to have the doors shut for it to work though!) We really enoyed sitting on the terrace in the evening whilst watching the kids playing in the pool. Watch out for the grumpy neighbour that lives next door as they live there all year and seem to get upset with people enjoying themselves!! Things that I liked best about the villa: 1) Loads of space for the kids 2) Brilliant Pool 3) Internet worked while we were there Things that could be improved: 1) A bit more shade as it can get quite warm and the only option is to go inside 2) Sun Beds were looking a bit worse for wear 3) A note to tell us how to turn the water on! (we panicked when we got there as the water wasn't working. We called Linda and this is because she has a special stopcock that needs to be switched on at the side of the villa) Overall we had a great break. It was exactly what the doctor ordered and gave us some undisturbed family time together.
Villa Mirador

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Mirador

(View this property)

August 2017

This villa was outstanding!! Clean, spacious and had everything you could want!! Nice and quiet and fully equipped!!! I would stay here again for sure!!!
Villa Jasmine

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Jasmine

(View this property)

August 2017

We had a fantastic stay, we really enjoyed it!!.The villa was lovely and clean and had everything we needed, the kids really enjoyed the pool!! The restaurant and shop wasn't too far away. We will definitely keep you in mind when booking our holiday next year Thanks again Linda for all your help Regards Sandra Stafford Cottrell
Villa Dearsley

Murcia - La Torre - Villa Dearsley

(View this property)

August 2017

Hi Linda We had lovely holiday thank you. The villa was very clean and well equipped, good outdoor space also well furnished, pool was clean, it was also cleaned midway through our stay. Booking was straight forward Linda was very helpful, any questions we had we emailed Linda and she answered pretty much straight away so thank you Linda
Fortuna Bryant

Camposol - Villa Bryant

(View this property)

August 2017

Hi Linda We had a wonderful time, both you and Peter were very helpful and I would like to thank you both for helping us to really enjoy our stay
Villa Mirador

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Mirador

(View this property)

August 2017

Hi Linda, Villa Mirador is fantastic, great location. Pool and the furnishings are lovely with lots of space for kids to play. Villa was lovely and clean, we would certainly go back next year!
Villa Jasmine

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Jasmine

(View this property)

August 2017

Re; Villa Jasmine We had a wonderful 2 weeks at Villa Jasmine in July/August 2017. The outdoor space is amazing and we spent most of our time in the fab pool, or lounging in the extremely spacious garden –our teenagers didn’t want to go out! The resort is beautiful, and the excellent security is very reassuring-we felt very safe there. The supermarket is well stocked, and prices are ok with some stuff reasonable and some a bit pricey. The clubhouse is brilliant and has wonderful long distance views over the golf course, we had a few meals there and the food quality was excellent, they had live music 2/3 times a week which was very enjoyable. I would certainly go back to Villa Jasmine, ideally you need a car though as I am not aware of any public transport connections. Booking with Linda at Great Holiday rentals Abroad was very easy, very quick to respond to any queries we had. Thanks for all your help Linda, I am sure our paths will cross again! Kind regards Elaine
Villa Krisana

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Krisana

(View this property)

August 2017

We had a great time at Villa Krisana, it was exactly as described on your website, immaculately clean with great outdoor facilities. We would definitely book again. (The water dispenser and ice making facility of the fridge is a god-send). Thank you for making the experience seamless...... Best Regards Anthony Percival
Villa Zaar

Camposol Golf - Villas Zaar-Walsh

(View this property)

20 August 20177

We had a great time at Villa Zaar. The pool and barbeque area are fantastic. Its so rare to find a pool you can actually dive in! Also the Pergola over the outside table was a real godsend, we spent most of our time under there! The Munson and McEwan families.
Villa Zaar

Murcia - Camposol Golf - Villa Zaar

(View this property)

20 August 2017

We had a great time at Villa Zaar. The pool and barbeque area are fantastic. Its so rare to find a pool you can actually dive in! Also the Pergola over the outside table was a real godsend, we spent most of our time under there! The Munson and McEwan families.
Villa Fara

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Fara

(View this property)

August 2017

We are just back from 12 days stay in Villa Fara on El Valle golf resort through Linda in sunandsnowinspain.com. This was our first time in this area and Linda was fantastic at giving us options of different Villa’s that met our needs. We arrived at night and the directions from the airport where perfect. The villa was fabulous, exactly as it looks in the pictures but even more spacious than I expected. It was clean, finished and furnished to a high standard, fully equipped for all our needs and very private. Having a spacious villa and our own pool was perfect with the children, everyone got to enjoy the sun and quiet shade time for the very hot days. The resort is quiet and very peaceful and I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday. Within the resort is the main club house where the food is good and reasonably priced and a well stocked Supermarket. We will definitely be back again. Thanks Sarah
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

August 2017

Es war einfach, unkompliziert und sehr schön! Linda ist eine tolle Gastgeberin und sehr bemüht dass alles passt. Also wir würden gerne jederzeit wieder buchen. Danke für Alles! Werner (group of 13 from Austria)
Villa Loaiza

La Manga Club - Villa Loaiza

(View this property)

August 2017

We enjoyed a lovely family holiday at Villa Loaiza. A home away from home. Pat (the key holder) was prompt to address minor issues, which was much appreciated. la Manga Club is very well maintained and feels safe with good security.
Villa Fara

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Fara

(View this property)

July 2017

We had a fantastic time at villa fara, it was such a great villa well appointed and very clean. We have stayed in lots of villas in the past and this is one of the best. We will definitely book again. Jill Taylor
Villa Fortuna

Murcia - Camposol Golf- Villa Fortuna

(View this property)

July 2017

Lovely stay in Linda's villa. Perfect for a quiet family holiday - the pool is great and the Vila is comfortable. The location is quiet secluded so definitely need a car. Decent value for money.
Camposol Golf - Villa Latina

Murcia - Camposol Golf - Villa Latina

(View this property)

27/07/2027

Dear Linda, Villa Latina, Camposal Golf Complex My family and I had a lovely stay here, the villa was clean and had everything we needed. It was a quiet area which was lovely for sunbathing and chilling by the pool. Supermarket was close by and a few bars and restaurants were also Nearby. Beaches were a 15/20 mins drive away. I would recommend this Villa for any family or an older couple who want peace and quiet. You would definately need transport while you are here. Thanks again for all your help with any enquiries we had, you were very helpful. Susan and Scott Crainie
Villa Fortuna

Murcia - Camposol Golf- Villa Fortuna

(View this property)

July 2017

Lovely stay in Linda's villa. Perfect for a quiet family holiday - the pool is great and the Vila is comfortable. The location is quiet secluded so definitely need a car. Decent value for money.
Villa Ashe

Alicante - Villa Ashe

(View this property)

July 2017

We've rented the villa for 2 weeks. It's a nice villa with all facilities that you need and good space. Great for families with children.Area is very quiet. The only annoying thing it was the beds,very noisy bed frames(every time you turn they squick)hope they will be replaced. You really need a car if rent in the area as the nearest restaurants and bars are 10 mins. drive.Alicante town can be reached within 20 mins drive with loads of things to do for everyone . Overall,good place to go for a holiday !!
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

July 2017

Hi Linda, Sorry to be late, I was on Holiday. Your house was really famous, clean, complete, beautiful and located in the most beautiful area in Europe. I just fall in love of Soca river ! We had a really nice time there and thank you for the time you used to help me. You are a really nice people and I have so say thanks for all ! Thanks for all I will not forget Slovenia cause of you and your house, Gauthier group of scouts from Belgium
Penthouse Kavanagh

Nueva Ribera - Penthouse Kavanagh

(View this property)

July 2017

Hi Linda, Yes we very much enjoyed our stay in the apartment, it’s very comfortable and we got some fantastic weather. We have been going to Los Alcazares on and off for over 10 years and it’s great to go back as it feel like a home from home. We found some fantastic Spanish restaurants that we had never visited before. Thank you for your help in booking our holiday, I hope to speak to you again in the future. All the best Kind regards,
La Torre Villa Dearsley

Murcia - La Torre - Villa Dearsley

(View this property)

July 2017

Just a quick note to thank you after our stay in La Torre Golf Resort. We had a wonderful time and the villa was beautiful. It had everything we needed and was immaculate when we arrived. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a chill out break and we will definitely be back in the near future. Dermott - Ireland
Villa Fara

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Fara

(View this property)

July 2017

We recently booked a stay in Villa Fara on El Valle golf resort through Linda in sunandsnowinspain.com. First of all, the communication and booking the villa with Linda was extremely efficient. We booked quite late and Linda was very helpful in finding us a suitable villa. Communication from the start to the end of the holiday was excellent. I would certainly book through sunandsnowinspain.com again. The villa itself was fantastic. It was clean, spacious and very private. This was the first time we rented a private villa (we usually rent apartments), and based on this holiday, I don’t think we will ever book an apartment again. The villa was furnished to a very high standard. The resort itself is very well maintained. Whilst I did not get the opportunity to play golf myself, the course looks very good - and quite reasonable at €39 euro if you tee off after about 3pm. I would recommend anyone going to register with Groupon.es as you will see numerous offers and sports you probably would not find yourself. We went white water rafting which took about 3 hours in total and included a break with a sandwich and drink - €94 for 6 of us. Overall, would recommend Linda and Villa Fara. Finally, out next holiday will be a skiing holiday so will be back in touch with you for that. Probably looking at 2 years away as we are into 2 years of heavy exams at home. Thanks Denis
Villa Fara

Murcia - El Valle - Villas Fara-Krisana

(View this property)

July 2017

We recently booked a stay in Villa Fara on El Valle golf resort through Linda in sunandsnowinspain.com. First of all, the communication and booking the villa with Linda was extremely efficient. We booked quite late and Linda was very helpful in finding us a suitable villa. Communication from the start to the end of the holiday was excellent. I would certainly book through sunandsnowinspain.com again. The villa itself was fantastic. It was clean, spacious and very private. This was the first time we rented a private villa (we usually rent apartments), and based on this holiday, I don’t think we will ever book an apartment again. The villa was furnished to a very high standard. The resort itself is very well maintained. Whilst I did not get the opportunity to play golf myself, the course looks very good - and quite reasonable at €39 euro if you tee off after about 3pm. I would recommend anyone going to register with Groupon.es as you will see numerous offers and sports you probably would not find yourself. We went white water rafting which took about 3 hours in total and included a break with a sandwich and drink - €94 for 6 of us. Overall, would recommend Linda and Villa Fara. Finally, out next holiday will be a skiing holiday so will be back in touch with you for that. Probably looking at 2 years away as we are into 2 years of heavy exams at home. Thanks Denis
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

June 2017

“Set in the quiet village of Volce, the house is spacious and well furnished for large families and groups, Kids loved the hot tub on the wet day. Lovely walks and easy access to the Soca River and Triglav National Park. Pizza across the road is great value and the beers. Communication with Linda was very good and we had a ball.” Hugh (From Ireland)
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

June 2017

Set in the quiet village of Volce, the house is spacious and well furnished for large families and groups, Kids loved the hot tub on the wet day. Lovely walks and easy access to the Soca River and Triglav National Park. Pizza across the road is great value and the beers. Communication with Linda was very good and we had a ball. Hugh (from Ireland)
Villa Madrano

Mar Menor - Villa Madrono

(View this property)

June 2017

Hi Linda! Yes we had the most amazing holiday and the villa was lovely as ever!! Thanks again for all your help and I'm sure we will be in touch again soon! Thanks Jen
Casa Di Volče

Casa Di Volče - 3 Bedrooms

(View this property)

June 2017

Das Haus ist liebevoll und mit allem was das Herz begehrt eingerichtet! Linda kümmert sich einfach um alles und ist zu jeder Tageszeit erreichbar. Von Volce aus ist man in 10 Minuten an der Soca und kann von dort aus auch sämtliche Outdooraktivitäten planen. Die Nachbarn sind leider etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, sie sind aber keineswegs unfreundlich
Penthouse Loaiza

Nueva Ribera - Penthouse Kavanagh

(View this property)

May 2017

Hi Linda, Just a quick note to say we had an amazing time again at the apartment and look forward to coming back again later in the year! Vicky
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

May 2017

Perfect place to stay for various reasons - Location is superb, stunning views, quiet & very relaxing. Only a short drive , or if your feeling energetic a longer walk to Tolmin, which has plenty of shops, bars & places to eat. Lots of activities in the surrounding area, paragliding, kayaking, rafting & picturesque scenery all around for walking. House itself has been recently renovated, plenty of room for families, or larger parties. Lovely wood burning stove in the lounge, and a wood burning oven in the kitchen. Lots of facilities to keep everyone happy.....WiFi and a hot tub in the courtyard Family from St Ives
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče - 3 Bedrooms

(View this property)

May 2017

It was perfect meeting from Linda. We decided to come to Slovenia at night, I've found this home and Linda prepared all for us immediately. I was in Slovenia many many times, Volce is perfect location between Tolmin and Kobarid and more calm place to stay there. House is very big with a lot of bathrooms (didn't count them :)). Very clean and we had everything for cooking. Anastasia Engleson (Russia)
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče

(View this property)

May 2017

It was perfect meeting from Linda. We decided to come to Slovenia at night, I've found this home and Linda prepared all for us immediately. I was in Slovenia many many times, Volce is perfect location between Tolmin and Kobarid and more calm place to stay there. House is very big with a lot of bathrooms (didn't count them :)). Very clean and we had everything for cooking. Anastasia Engleson (Russia)
Casa Di Volce

Casa Di Volče - 3 Bedrooms

(View this property)

January 2017

I stayed in this villa with 15 others and we all fitted perfectly. The house was beautiful and the rooms where spacious and luxurious. Everyone I went with had a great time also. There is a pizza restaurant just across the road which provides delicious food and it is a very short drive to the nearest town which has watersports and supermarkets. During my stay, we went on numerous walks to the local river, the river soča. The water is so blue and the walk isn't too long. Nearby, there is also many other beautiful lakes,rivers and waterfalls which is unmissable. It is around 30 minutes drive to a ski resort which is very useful for skiers. The house's hot tub is perfect for a contrast to the cold weather and it is also amazing in the summer. Overall the house is perfect and I would highly recommend it to everyone
Abid

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Mirador

(View this property)

September 2016

“Probably the most enjoyable family holiday we’ve ever had. El Valle near Murcia is a fantastic location, excellent scenery and the accommodation ‘Villa Mirador’ was just superb! Linda at Sun and Snow in Spain is also very helpful and knowledgeable, once our booking was confirmed, Linda stayed in touch, to answer any questions, concerns we had, she also provided very sound advice about car rentals at Alicante and what to expect, look out for, this being our first trip to Spain I found this very reassuring. I also wanted our first holiday in Spain to be special and taking Linda’s recommendations, advise on types of accommodation, we made an informed choice and I have to say, Villa Mirador at El Valle Golf Resort, a quite location with lovely surroundings, including a private pool was an excellent choice! I would definitely recommend ‘Sun and Snow in Spain’, if you’re looking for a relaxing, luxury break then El Valle is highly recommended!
El Valle Villa Jasmine

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Jasmine

(View this property)

August 2016

Hi Linda Villa jasmine was a beautiful villa with very beautiful surroundings, we had such a lovely time, we would definitely recommend to friends and family and definitely return one day. Thanks again Tony and Kelly Sent from my iPhone
Apartment Milne

Roda Golf - Apartment Milne

(View this property)

August 2016

Apartment Milne, Roda golf and beach resort, Los Alcazares. We recently stayed at Apartment Milne, from 1st August 2016 to 9th August 2016, 2 Adults and 3 teenagers. We were very impressed by the apartment, it is very spacious, modern and well furnished. Everything worked as expected, the kitchen was well appointed and easy to use. The views of the pool from the balcony and bedroom 1 were amazing!. The pools around the resort were all well kept, clean and safe. The resort was constantly checked by the on site security staff. The location itself is perfect, we had a car but you can walk to the beach in 20 minutes. The golf facilities are excellent with a well tended course, driving range, pro shop and bar/restaurant. Lessons are available, and there is also a well equipped gym. Eating in Los Alcazares is easy, with more than 30 restaurants in the plaza catering for all tastes, prices are good even though the Euro is high just now. We cannot praise Linda enough for this amazing apartment, and her quick reply to all of our questions. We met Pat at the apartment and she ran us through all of the details about the apartment and resort, such as air conditioning and blinds. We had no reason to call Linda or Pat all week, but knew if we did we just needed to call or text. A perfect experience with lovely weather, Murcia airport is very close but we flew in/out from Alicante which is a 50 minute car journey away. All in all an apartment and company that we would happily recommend with 5 stars !!! Simon and Carole.
Villa Madraño

Mar Menor - Villa Madrono

(View this property)

August 2016

Hi Linda Sorry please ignore previous email, as I have a million emails in my inbox and didn't see this one! We had a fantastic time the villa was superb as were the pool attendant the handyman Bill was excellent and Julie as well. There were a lot of light out in the villa and all of the light had blown in the terrace but Bill was excellent and had them sorted very quickly, He was also very helpful in pointing out local restaurants etc. I would definitely come back and I have also give your details to very close friends of mine and my cousin. Excellent holiday and accommodation what more can I say, Quiet no hasle and felt very safe, The spar shop however a little pricey but also very well stocked. Please thank Brian and Julie for all there help. Kindest regards Simon and Hazel
Villa Zaar

Murcia - Camposol Golf - Villa Zaar

(View this property)

July 2016

The villa was in immaculate condition with everything working as promised (this makes a change). The grounds were well maintained and the pool of a very high standard. It was a godsend to have an excellent air conditioning system as temperatures were into the 30's some days. Overall a very high standard villa. Thanks once again for an excellent villa. Mr Grevalle
Penthouse Kavanagh

Nueva Ribera - Penthouse Kavanagh

(View this property)

July 2016

Yes, as last year, everything went to plan – it’s so easy (2 and half hour flight) 5 mins from the airport, we were unpacked and out literally 6 hours from setting off from home (Wakefield, West Yorks). It is a lovely quiet location with all amenities close by but very very peaceful. Had a great time thank you and would recommend Penthouse Kavanagh to anyone who wants to have some peace and quiet and ideal for young families with the beach so close to the apartment. Cate
Penthouse Williams

Nueva Ribera - Apartment Williams

(View this property)

June 2016

Our best ever holiday...Apartment is great...Comfortable bright...well laid out. Lots of variety of kids channels. Location is perfect for travelling with kids. Literally 5 mins from the Airport. Staff are great and so helpful. Lovely bar called the Spinosa next door. Good local supermarket and an fantastic market on Saturdays. We hired bikes from costablancabikehire.com which made the holiday for us and kids as it's just a short leisurely 5 minute spin into town. Even though it's quite close to the Airport we weren't bothered by Jets coming in and out all day. The seemed to be confined to mid morning and evening. It was the first holiday in years we were actually sad to leave...we loved it that much“Little piece of Heaven "
Villa Jasmine

Murcia - El Valle - Villa Jasmine

(View this property)

June 2016

We Stayed at villa Jasmine for the second time in June 2016 with our extended family The villa was as well kept and spotlessly clean as our first visit in 2014 the spacious garden and terrace are ideal for children to play on,would definitely stay there again if we went back to El Valle.The site itself is still well maintained. would also like to mention the service we received from yourself the promptness of replies to our queries either by text ,Email or phone was first class before,during and after our holiday.would definitely recommend you company. Kind Regards Phil Causer
Villa Dearsley

Murcia - La Torre - Villa Dearsley

(View this property)

November 2015

Many thanks to you The Villa Dearsley, offers exactly and more than is advertised. The standard and quality of the accommodation is modern and clean. The self catering facilities provide everything that is required for a comfortable stay. A week in late October still managed to provide for 25 degree C temperature. If you like or love golf or just want to try, the resort course or those very local are a must. A car is not essential as there is a great taxi and bus service from the local town, but having a car will also allow you to see so much of the traditional and cultural area. Will definitely look to go back next year.
Villa Meltham

Turkey - Fethiye - Villa Meltham

(View this property)

September 2015

This apartment is in an excellent family friendly complex. It is beside main pool , excellent. Fethiye is a lovely friendly resort not too commercial but easy to find what you want. Getting around by Dolmus very easy. The Surf club just along the beach is to be recommended if you want to sail, windsurf or kit Surf training looked very competent. Mr Armstrong